Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Buford, Amy
Read Profile
Integrated Services, Early Childhood abuford@psdschools.org
970-488-7526
Casey, Dana
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention dcasey@psdschools.org
970-488-7523
Castro, Judy
Read Profile
Art jcastro@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7572
Charters, Ashley
Read Profile
Paraprofessional acharter@psdschools.org
(970) 495-7500
Chen, Thomas
Read Profile
Music tchen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7573
Chiusolo, Cassie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional cchiusolo@psdschools.org
Daggett, Linda
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention ldaggett@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7578
Daniel, Sarah
Read Profile
Early Childhood sarahd@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7526
Davenport, .
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention, Integrated Services, Literacy Coordinator jdavenpo@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7505
Dille, Sarah
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention sdille@psdschools.org
Doherty, Celia
Read Profile
1st Grade cdoherty@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7513
Etter, Natalie
Read Profile
Kitchen Manager netter@psdschools.org
970-488-7524
Falk, Shelley
Read Profile
4th Grade sfalk@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7562
Foster, Dale
Read Profile
Custodian dfoster@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7577
Frei, Jana
Read Profile
Health Tech jafrei@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7506
Gillis, Carolyn
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention cgillis@psdschools.org
9704208397
Hanlon, Janet
Read Profile
2nd Grade jhanlon@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7542
Hart, Sara
Read Profile
Paraprofessional shart@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7500
Holland, Gretchen
Read Profile
Kindergarten gholland@psdschools.org
970-488-7522
Hollen, Maureen (Reenie)
Read Profile
3rd Grade hmaureen@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7531
Hunt, Chris
Read Profile
Physical Education chunt@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7574
Jacquinot, Chris
Read Profile
2nd Grade cjacquin@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7543
Koch, Betsy
Read Profile
Integrated Services, Speech bkoch@psdschools.org
970-488-7582
Kosmos, Brenda
Read Profile
Media Assistant bkosmos@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7575
Kukafka, Arielle
Read Profile
Counselor akukafka@psdschools.org
970-219-0182
Langford, Rob
Read Profile
2nd Grade rlangfor@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7541
Le, Connie
Read Profile
Kindergarten cle@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7522
LiPuma, Anna
Read Profile
Kindergarten, Teacher anlipuma@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7593
Lotz, Rachel
Read Profile
Paraprofessional rlotz@psdschools.org
488-7521
Lundeby, Peggy
Read Profile
Media Specialist mlundeby@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7570
McCormick, Iris
Read Profile
Paraprofessional imccormick@psdschools.org
McEachern, Alissa
Read Profile
Principal amceache@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7501
Mielke, Melissa
Read Profile
1st Grade mmielke@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7511
Morris, Jen
Read Profile
Technology morrisj@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7571
Nieto, Hilda
Read Profile
Early Childhood, Paraprofessional hnieto@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7527
Nuttall, Kathy
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention knuttall@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7580
Nygaard, Belinda
Read Profile
Secretary/Registrar bnygaard@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7507
Petros, Courtney
Read Profile
4th Grade cpetros@psdschools.org
970-488-7563
Schwolert, Tonya
Read Profile
3rd Grade tschwole@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7533
Spaeth, Kalvert
Read Profile
Assistant Principal kspaeth@psdschools.org
(970) 488- 7508
Stroh, Susan
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention sstroh@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7518
Thiebaut , Kayla
Read Profile
1st Grade kthiebau@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7512
Torres, Sue
Read Profile
Office Manager storres@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7502
Von Bargen, Cheri
Read Profile
5th Grade, Teacher cvonbargen@psdschools.org
970-488-7500
Wells, Leslie
Read Profile
3rd Grade lwells@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7532
Whitcomb, Michelle
Read Profile
4th Grade mwhitcom@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7561
Wick, Pamm
Read Profile
5th Grade pwick@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7553
Winchell, Karen
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention kwinchel@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7578
Young, Laurie
Read Profile
Paraprofessional lyoung@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7500
Zonnefeld, Jill
Read Profile
Assessment & Intervention Jzonnefe@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7516