Teacher Advisory Board

The TAB represents the interests of the staff and students in site policy decisions, other decisions and issues in the school. Other responsibilities may be delegated by the SBMC.

TAB Membership 2018-19

Principal  Alissa McEachern
President Michelle Whitcomb
Vice President Chris Jacquinot
Treasurer Laurie Young
Secretary Chris Hunt
Planner Anna LiPuma
Planner Carolyn Gillis